We would love to hear from you

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR/EDITOR
Richard Eccles
01228 612656 / 07900 812131
richard.eccles@cumbrialife.co.uk

CHIEF FEATURE WRITER
Michaela Robinson-Tate
07824 303530
michaela.robinsontate@cumbrialife.co.uk

NEWS EDITOR
Claire Sherwen
01228 612689
claire.sherwen@cumbrialife.co.uk

ARTS EDITOR
Mary Ingham
07815 205953
arts@cumbrialife.co.uk

PICTURE EDITOR
Phil Rigby
01228 612618 / 07764657022
phil.rigby@cumbrialife.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER
Danny Fowler
01228 612704 / 07764 657039
danny.fowler@cumbrialife.co.uk

SALES DIRECTOR
Jonathan Nagle
01228 612270 /07501 727528
jonathan.nagle@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Margaret Winder
01228 612315 / 07824 303520
margaret.winder@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Kay Teasdale
01228 612203 / 07825 271338
kay.teasdale@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Ruth Boak
01228 612703 / 07764 657010
ruth.boak@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Stephen Grimshaw
01228 612273 / 07764 657287
stephen.grimshaw@cumbrialife.co.uk

CUMBRIA LIFE
CN Magazines
The White House
Dalston Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 5UA

Subscriptions and Membership:
01228 612760

For all other enquiries:
01228 612600

 


Back to Top ↑
  • INTRODUCING…

  • OCTOBER ISSUE – ON SALE NOW

  • NEWSLETTER

  • FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA