Subscribe and Save

We would love to hear from you

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR/EDITOR Richard Eccles 01228 612656 07900 812131
richard.eccles@cumbrialife.co.uk

DEPUTY EDITOR Mary Ingham 01228 612652 07824 303528
mary.ingham@cumbrialife.co.uk

CHIEF FEATURE WRITER Michaela Robinson-Tate 07824 303530
michaela.robinsontate@cumbrialife.co.uk

NEWS EDITOR Claire Sherwen 01228 612689
claire.sherwen@cumbrialife.co.uk

PICTURE EDITOR Phil Rigby 01228 612618 07764657022
phil.rigby@cumbrialife.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER Jenny Woolgar 01228 612704 07764 657011
jenny.woolgar@cumbrialife.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER Danny Fowler 01228 612704 07764 657039
danny.fowler@cumbrialife.co.uk

SALES DIRECTOR Jonathan Nagle 01228 612270 07501 727528
jonathan.nagle@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER Margaret Winder 01228 612315 07824 303520
margaret.hastings@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER Amy Massie 01228 612270 07764 657292
amy.massie@cumbrialife.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGER Kay Bingham 01228 612203 07825 271338
kay.bingham@cumbrialife.co.uk

CUMBRIA LIFE
CN Magazines
The White House
Dalston Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 5UA
01228 612334

Back to Top ↑
  • MAY ISSUE – ON SALE NOW

  • FREE INTERIORS MAGAZINE